THANK YOU

October 16, 2009 at 1:38 pm (Uncategorized) ()

THANK YOU

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank-you to everyone who took part in the chat on kyte yesterday! I know the image was frozen for a long time and it probably wasn’t the best quality but i had sooo much fun and I promised to do it again very soon! Sorry If I didn’t asnwer your question but 7000 of them were asked and I’m only one person so I tried my best! I hope you all had fun! If you missed it, no problem – click here and watch the shows! Until next time…THANK YOU

I love you guys!!!

xx

5 Comments

  1. Adriana said,

    Hey Mia! adorei ontem estar contigo! Foi simplesmente fenomenal! Tu disseste-me olá! =) respondeste-me a umas 5 ou 6 perguntas! e disseste que eu era uma querida! quando eu ouvi isso quase que chorei de alegria! =)
    Acerio eu adorei e penso que tu também te divertiste muito! ; ) Não sei se te lembras de ver lá uma Adriana… era eu!😀

    Adorei muito falar contigo! Fico feliz por saber que és do BENFICA!! fui eu que te coloquei essa questão e tu respondeste-me!😀

    Bem ao fim disto tudo também te quero agradecer por teres feito o que fizeste! porque isso mostra que gostas dos teus fãns! E isso é óptimo!

    Um beijinho do tamanho do mundo para a pessoa mais querida do mundo! Of course is for you Mia! =)

    Love

    Adriana

  2. Priscila said,

    Miaaa…eu perdi o chat..mas estou aqui para te dar uma otima noticia…sua musica Let Go, tocou na novela das oito aqui no Brasil, é um horário nobre, que todos assistem tv em casa…espero que sua música seja mais divulgada aqui no Brasil para você fazer shows aqui logo! Estarei na primeira fila!
    um grande beijo

    su fan e admiradora

    Pri

  3. misschocolatine said,

    next time !🙂

  4. Troy said,

    Hi Mia,

    I’ve been quite a fan of yours, knowing about and watching High School Musical made me an even bigger fan because I find that you and Vanessa Hudgens both have awesome voices singing. If I were to ever sing a song with you, a song to sing would probably best being “You are the Music in Me” from High School Musical 2. It’ll be fun, you can sing the parts sang by Gabriella and I’ll sing Troy’s parts. Maybe if there is another part sang by Kelsi to begin with, you can probably have Ana Free sing Kelsi’s parts.

    Andrew Wang

  5. clara420 said,

    i got a question for you will you marry me?
    hi my name is clara

Leave a Reply

