Design my Christmas Single!

November 25, 2009 at 4:11 pm (Uncategorized)

Hi, if you are here to sign up to enter the competition to design the sleeve for my Christmas single you need to register here. Once you have registered you will send a confirmation email, click on the link on the mail and you will be taken to your own profile page, click on the locker and all the information you will need will be there for you.

Alternatively if you are already a member simply click on the my mailing list link (on the right hand navigation bar), login in and all the information you need will be in your locker.

You can check out the entries we’ve received so far here

All entries need to be in by Friday 27th November by 12.00am GMT

Good luck, the winner will be announce this Sunday 29th November

xx

8 Comments

  1. almeida7 said,

    I’m really excited to see your videoclip and the sleeve too =)

  2. theamuletofankh said,

    acually where is the subscribe button?

  3. alexsakal said,

    U are my idol! U rock!!!!!

  4. andrewwang001 said,

    I participated, hopefully my design looks good.

  5. Diana said,

    I’ve sent mine too, actually I sent it yesterday.
    But it’s not in the gallery. If there’s some problem with the image, could you contact me?🙂

    Thanks

  6. Awenyr Luna said,

    I’m driving crazy waiting for the resolution!! ^^

  7. luisferrel said,

    Seasons greetings!

    Hi Mia Rose, Congratulations on your new xmas song! I just recently stumbled on your songs on you tube and I must admit you are excellent song writer yet with a great sweet voice and incredibly beautiful.
    I have missed your art development for the album design. I am an artist, and it would be a pleasure to design a cover for you in the future. Please take a moment to view my website: http://montenegroferre.110mb.com/ and browse around, and send me an email at mngr5@msn.com to connect in the future!

  8. One to watch out for in 2010 | Spreading Jam said,

    […] with 7,447 ratings and 5,697 comments. She had recently asked her online community of fans to design the CD cover to her latest single. This is a great example of an up and coming singer seeing the benefits of using social networks to […]

Leave a Reply

